Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Monique Valentine source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2021

Punctual and Thorough great customer service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rachelle Sullivan source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2021

The technician that did my office floors was very fast and efficient!! I was very impressed with how much of the stains/heavily soiled areas he was able to get out!! It doesn't even look like the same floors!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luis Del Valle source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2021

Extremely professional staff who did an incredible job cleaning our carpets. Highly recommend them!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luis Del Valle source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2021

Extremely professional staff who did an incredible job cleaning our carpets. Highly recommend them!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol Mingus source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ruby Kajumba source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2021

Good job, good deals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ruby Kajumba source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2021

Good job, good deals.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maira Zavala source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2021

Great work took care of my carpet. Returned it smelling good and clean. Adrian's customer service was exceptional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeff Catanzaro source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2021

The cleaner “ Foster” that showed up did an incredible job. Told me exactly what he was going to do and when he was done the rugs looked like the day I moved into my home. Thank you Chem Dry

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE