Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cynthia BeleckyKing Google

Published May 24 2022

He was very thorough and the price was reasonable. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shirley Foster Google

Published May 23 2022

Pat was very professional and did a great job! Will absolutely use his services the next time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah Wajda Google

Published May 23 2022

Both gentlemen were professional. I appreciated that they put floor coverings on my wood floors and were respectful of closing my front door each time they entered or exited

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mindy Polatis Google

Published May 23 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Evan Caparelli Google

Published May 23 2022

This was my first time ordering any type of carpet cleaning service. I am so glad that I decided to try Chem-Dry of Lake Tahoe. I have never experienced such amazing customer service for literally anything in my life. I spoke with Nora on the phone and she did everything in her power to make sure I had an exceptional service and she and her team absolutely delivered on it. I highly recommend using Chem-Dry of Lake Tahoe because they are professional, courteous, responsive, and have the best customer service team!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donald Brown Google

Published May 23 2022

Mike was easy to work with , surveyed all the rooms and noted all our concerns and addressed them , was on time and efficient and did a great job and removed all the stains we had , highly recommended

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rachelle Taylor Google

Published May 23 2022

I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my carpet cleaning! I have had carpets cleaned over the past 35+ years, and this company by far exceeds any others out there. The time they spend explaining their process as well as attention to detail puts them at the top of the list! Their level of professionalism far exceeded my expectations. I totally recommend them for your cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

E Coward Google

Published May 23 2022

Amazing job getting the stains out of my carpet..I couldn't believe how great it looked after! I highly recommend H&L Chem Dry!☆☆☆☆☆

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Monica “coco” davis Google

Published May 23 2022

I love the service they perform. The gentleman was so nice. I would definitely recommend them. I will be using them again

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE