Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nancy Ellen source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

Evan and Jose did an excellent job on the carpet. It looks beautiful. They were professional, on time and were very efficient while doing the work. I would recommend this team anytime! Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lina Hamed source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

They were fast and they cleaned the carpets good and they were really nice.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathrine Richardson source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

My technician Anthony was on time and very professional. He took his time to clean my upholstery and area rug. I will definitely be using this company in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chuck Fleegle source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shannon Adler source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

Another great job! Thank you. Carpets cleaned and tile and grout cleaned and sealed.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristen Slack source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

I was able to get an appointment within a week of calling to schedule something, the technicians arrived on time, explained everything they were doing, and were professional and efficient. I've used this service for years and have always been happy with it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristen Slack source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

I was able to get an appointment within a week of calling to schedule something, the technicians arrived on time, explained everything they were doing, and were professional and efficient. I've used this service for years and have always been happy with it.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Prestonia Gaines source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Claire DuBay source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

I highly recommend Short Stop Chem-Dry services! They did an excellent job! Very happy with the outcome!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Charlie F. source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

First, I was impressed with the response I got when I requested a quote through Yelp.  Cheryl (Mom) just made me feel very comfortable the way she talked about being a family business and local.   She quoted me a price just to let me know what to expect.  The quote seemed reasonable.  I talked to her to get the service and she said it would be like June 16th.  I explained to her that I had family coming in late on the 10th for the weekend.  She then got me an appointment  on the 10th in the morning.  That make me happy. On the morning of the 10th Noah and Evan (sons) showed up at the stated time.  They explained that they needed time to measure and prepare a proper quote seeing the furniture that needed to be cleaned.  They spent several minutes measuring and talking and calculating.  They quoted me less that what Cheryl had quoted.  That was good too. Noah and Evan got right to work.  Since I work from home, I just went into my office and worked while they did their work. When they were finished, I inspected their work and WOW, they exceeded my expectations completely. These 2 young men were polite, respectful, and personable.  They were pleasant to converse with and appeared to know they stuff. Brown Family Chem Dry has won me as a customer for life.  If I need something cleaned I will absolutely call them.   I give them my highest recommendation.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE