Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

MISSY Duff source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

I must say this hands-down has been the best experience of having carpet cleaned I have had. Both techs were very professional and friendly and explained exactly what they were doing, it was a very fast process and right away I could tell a difference in the carpet, it’s only been three hours and the carpet is already dry. I would definitely recommend them to anybody that needs their carpet cleaned. They also took the time while cleaning to tell me about other services that they offer. This was an easy two thumbs up!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicole Johnson source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Connan McElvogue source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

The gentleman who came to my house was so kind and friendly. He did a fantastic job! I called for an appointment, made one for a week later, but they were able to move it to the next day! This was fabulous customer service from the phone call to a freshly-cleaned armchair and area rug. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judith Gambrel source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

Very pleased that Chris was able to get out some dark stains in the carpet. The service was exceptional and we will absolutely use them in the future

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joice Linander source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

I would definitely use them again! The two guys that came out to clean were very professional, introduced themselves, and had on a uniform. They did a great job, and I felt very comfortable with them in my house. Great job!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Emily Sears source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

Southside Chem-Dry is by far the best carpet cleaning business out there! Their technicians were very friendly and professional, and they got the job done fast and effectively. They went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with the price and carpet cleaning job. My carpets dried faster than I was expecting and they smell great! I highly recommend Southside Chem-Dry and will definitely be calling them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vincent Burkardt source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

Mike did a fantastic job, the carpets look great. He was on time, efficient and friendly. I will definitely call you guys again for the next rug cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Gary Van Bortel source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

Chem-Dry has always been excellent but this time not so. They have always used the better extraction system and gotten most every stain out. This time the tech used the hose and water extraction system just like all the other carpet cleaners do and the carpets are not as clean. They did not remove the stains and were in and out very quickly. Just not how it used to be. Might as well just call the other guys now who are much less costly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jerry Chambers source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

I used them to get my dryer vent cleaned. Service and price were good, technician was efficient and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jerry Chambers source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2021

I used them to get my dryer vent cleaned. Service and price were good, technician was efficient and friendly.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE