Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

brian wilson source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

Great service was on time the communication from the start of making my appointment was excellent and the quality of work for the price perfect highly recommended

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sarah Golden source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carl Barton source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

Taylor did a great job considering what I gave him to work with. Got here early and knocked it out. I highly recommend the service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carl Barton source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

Taylor did a great job considering what I gave him to work with. Got here early and knocked it out. I highly recommend the service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Margaret Ingr source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

Excellent service today. Have used them many times and highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ricky Cullers source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kevin B source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

They did a great job. Would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Darcy Sidwell source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

The technician Cam B.was extremely prompt and professional. I have used Colonial Chem- Dry form many years and have never been disappointed in the results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Darcy Sidwell source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

The technician Cam B.was extremely prompt and professional. I have used Colonial Chem- Dry form many years and have never been disappointed in the results.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE