Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Chernetsky Google

Published Jan 19 2022

Service is top notch. I had them clean our carpet that was full of stains from our 2 kids. Carpet looks brand new now. Other than delivering on the quality of the cleaning, I think the communication was something to be noted. I don’t think I waited more than 30 minutes between emails. Most reply’s came back within minutes. Highly recommended and will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jane Ferderer Google

Published Jan 19 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maureen McNamara Google

Published Jan 18 2022

A+

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ken Feldman Facebook

Published Jan 18 2022

VERY SATISFIED WITH THEIR QUALITY OF WORK, THE EXPERTISE OF THEIR SKILLED PROFESSIONALS, AND THE COMMUNICATION OF BOTH THEIR GENERAL MANAGER AND OF THEIR OWNER. FEEL CONFIDENT IN RECOMMENDING THEM TO ANY AND ALL!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nice Polido Google

Published Jan 18 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joseph Catlaw Google

Published Jan 18 2022

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karlel 'Ewalani Crowley Dixon Google

Published Jan 18 2022

Wonderful, professional, quick service! This is the 2nd time we used them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elizabeth Gubarev Google

Published Jan 18 2022

Excellent customer service! Randy went out of his way to accommodate my booking and did and excellent job on the carpets. Would absolutely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Nicole P Google

Published Jan 18 2022

I don’t think we will use this company again for the cleaning of hardwood floors. My husband and I didn’t notice any difference and were really hoping to for the amount of money we paid. We also noticed a few new scratches from the machine he used to clean floors. There were also boot marks left all in our living room that I ended up having to clean. I was fine with a small amount but there were quite a few all in our living room area. It just was not worth the expense for what we got in my opinion. Everyone we worked with was nice.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard Brown Google

Published Jan 18 2022

Steve did a great job. He was very professional and and got the job done quickly and efficiently. I'm thoroughly satisfied!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE