Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn Caprioni Facebook

Published Dec 02 2021

Mike does a fantastic job. He takes his time and gets every stain out of the carpet. He is professional, shows up on time, and his prices are reasonable. I plan to use him every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mitzi Johnson Facebook

Published Dec 02 2021

he did a great job. would definitely recommend him

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brandy Estes Google

Published Dec 02 2021

Chem-dry was able to clean our velvet sofa when other would not try. The results are fantastic! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Swanson Dosser Facebook

Published Dec 02 2021

Technician took the time to talk about what we needed and how the process would work. The best cleaning we have ever had!! Clean, nap stands up in high traffic area and this area that other cleaners said they couldn’t get any better are definitely Improved!! Not exaggerating to say they almost look new. Paula was a pleasure to work with to schedule and Martin did a great job in our home. Would highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Madeline Barbeito Facebook

Published Dec 02 2021

They were amazing! Very pleasant to deal with and they did a great job removing stains and deodorizing our carpets and area rugs. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Delma Garcia Tenorio Facebook

Published Dec 02 2021

some stubborn stains disappeared...rep was outstanding

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Robert G Pickering Google

Published Dec 01 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Infamous B Google

Published Dec 01 2021

Responsive, professional, attentive, and thorough. Fabulous, customer-focused service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brandon King Google

Published Dec 01 2021

Mike M. was amazing! Showed up in the window, was super friendly and personable. Did amazing work cleaning up the pet urine stains and smell from our recently passed elderly cat. It was a great refresh to our entire upstairs, and the entire house smelled amazing for days. The only downside was that I kept putting off actually walking on the carpet because it looked so perfect.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Wanda N Johnny Davis Facebook

Published Dec 01 2021

They did a great job and we would use them again

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE