Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brian Averna source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

The team did a great job. My second time using Patrick Family. Will def call again. Professional and my rugs look great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cory Thomas source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

We have tried several cleaners in the past. NONE even come close to the results we obtained from Alex and his father George. We have two white sofas that we were ready to get rid of until they were made almost new by these guys! They were clear that not all stains would come out, but nearly everything did and we couldn’t be happier. We also used them for other upholstery and rug cleanings with similar great results. We won’t choose anyone else for our next cleaning jobs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marilyn Jackson source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

Wow! My carpet looks brand new! The technician was very friendly and did an excellent job of explaining what he would do and then accomplishing the work. I highly recommend this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deb Thomas source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

Alex and his dad George did an amazing job cleaning our family’s home! They are professional, responsive and extremely good at what they do. Although we’ve tried many cleaners, none have even come close to the quality and attention to detail provided by Alex and George.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brian Foster source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mike R. source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

Frank came on short notice  to clean our carpets to prepare for a party.  He did a superior job.  Removed all pet stains and carpets looked and smelled like the did when installed.  This was our second time using Humphries and we will continue to do so

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rosalee H. source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

I have been using Excel Chem-Dry for my carpet cleaning services for several years. They are very friendly and professional. They always leave my carpets looking great and the price is reasonable. I highly recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aubrey Z. source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

George and his team were incredibly professional and responsive! George was wonderful and helpful when it came to explaining the chemistry behind how they get odors out of carpets- particularly hard ones like cat pee. We decided to buy a house that was ridden with cat pee. George and the team came in to get a thorough estimate and took over an hour out of their schedule to make sure it was thoroughly done. They pulled back the carpets and put them back professionally to make sure they could get a full assessment. The team cleaned the entire house and there is no more odor. Not only that- they went back an additional 3 times to put the owners mind at ease. I will be using George and his team for any of my future floor and carpet cleaning needs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marcy M. source icon for review

Published May 04 2021

Exceptional service. I cannot see anyone not giving this business a high rating! I was given a quote which was honored! The technicians - David and Westmorland - were very diligent, respectful, efficient, orderly, and mindful of my home and sofa!! I was very impressed! After the deep cleaning, I could smell the sweet scent of the freshener in the breeze that blew out from my front porch door. My off-white sofa was made brand new by these guys! All spots were removed, and the pet urine stain - completely, gone, obliterated! Everything put back in its proper place and no dawdling about after the job! East hands-free checkout and receipt issued 1-2-3!!! The gentleman wore face masks, gloves, and were very Covid19-conscientious and health and safety-minded! I've dealt with other carpet and upholstery cleaning businesses in the past and have been disappointed but not this time. I upgraded my services on the spot.  I was pleased with the service, efficiency, and professionalism of the technicians!!!! So glad I purchased the Groupon (it covered cleaning of the smaller sofa;  I added the cleaning of the larger portion of the sectional when the technicians arrived.) Good service indeed! I'll be a repeat customer! Thank you, CCCDry!!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE